Bilderberg 2009 LIST

Bilderberg 2009 LIST

Etienne Davignon
Josef Ackermann(Deutsche Bank AG)
Keith Alexander(National Security Agency)
George Alogoskoufis(Minister of Economy and Finance)
Roger C. Altman(Chairman, Evercore Partners Inc.)
Takis Arapoglou(Chairman and CEO, National Bank of Greece)
Ali Babacan(Deputy Prime Minister)
Dora Bakoyannis(Minister of Foreign Affairs)
Jon Fredrik Baksaas(Telenor Group)
Francisco Pinto Balsemao(Former Prime Minister)
Nicolas Baverez(Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP)
Franco Bernabe(CEO, Telecom Italia Spa)
Carl Bildt(Minister of Foreign Affairs)
Jan Bjorklund(Minister for Education, Sweden)
Christoph Blocher(EMS-Group)
Alexandre Bompard(CEO, Europe 1)
Max Boot(Council on Foreign Relations)
Oscar Bronner(Der Standard)
Henri de Castries(Chairman of the Management Board and CEO, AXA)
Juan Luis Cebrian(CEO, PRISA)
Luc Coene(Vice-Governor of the National Bank of Belgium)
Timothy C. Collins(Ripplewood Holdings)
George A. David(Chairman, Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A.)
Richard Dearlove(Master of Pembroke College, Cambridge)
Anna Diamantopoulou(Member of Parliament)
Mario Draghi(Governor, Banca d’Italia)
Nicholas Eberstadt
Anders Eldrup(President, DONG A/S)
John Elkann(Vice Chairman, Fiat S.p.A.)
Thomas Enders(CEO, Airbus SAS)
Jose Manuel Entrecanales(Chairman, Acciona)
Werner Faymann(Federal Chancellor)
Niall Ferguson(Harvard University)
Dermot Gleeson(Chairman, AIB Group)
Donald E. Graham(Chairman and CEO, The Washington Post Company)
Victor Halberstadt(Honorary Secretary-General, Bilderberg Meetings)
Ernst M. H. Hirsch Ballin(Minister of Justice)
Richard C. Holbrooke(US special representative for Afghanistan and Pakistan)
Jan H. M. Hommen(Chairman, ING N.V.)
Jaap de Hoop Scheffer(Secretary General, NATO)
James A. Johnson(Vice Chairman of Perseus LLC)
Vernon Jordan(Lazard Freres & Co LLC)
Jyrki Katainen(Minister of Finance)
John M. Keane(US Army General)
Muhtar Kent(President and CEO, The Coca-Cola Company)
John Kerr(Deputy Chairman, Royal Dutch Shell plc)
Eckart von Klaeden(Foreign Policy Spokesman, CDU/CSU)
Klaus Kleinfeld(President and CEO, Alcoa inc.)
Mustafa Koc(Koc Holding)
Roland Koch(Prime Minister of Hessen)
Sami Cohen(Columnist)
Henry R. Kravis(KKR)
Marie-Josee Kravis(Senior Fellow, Hudson Institute, Inc.)
Neelie Kroes(Commissioner, European Commission)
Ulysses Kyriacopoulos(Chairman, S&B Group)
Christine Lagarde(Minister of Economic Affairs, Industry and Employment)
Pascal Lamy(Director-General, WTO)
Manuela Ferreira Leite(Leader, PSD)
Bernardino Leon Gross(Secretary General, Office of the Prime Minister)
Peter Loscher(CEO, Siemens AG)
Peter Mandelson(Secretary of State for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform)
Philippe Maystadt(President, European Investment Bank)
Frank McKenna(Former Ambassador to the US)
John Micklethwait(Editor-in-chief, The Economist)
Thierry de Montbrial
Mario Monti
Miguel Angel Moratinos(Minister of Foreign Affairs)
Craig j. Mundie(chief research and strategy officer at Microsoft)
Heather Munroe-Blum(Principal and Vice-Chancellor of McGill University)
Egil Myklebust(Former Chairman of the Board of Directors SAS, Norsk Hydro ASA)
Matthias Nass(Deputy Editor, Die Zeit)
Queen Beatrix
Juan Maria Nin Genova(President and CEO, La Caixa)
Denis Olivennes(CEO, le nouvel observateur)
Jorma Ollila(Chairman, Royal Dutch Shell plc.)
George Osborne(Shadow Chancellor of the Exchequer)
Frederic Oudea(CEO, Societe General)
Tommaso Padoa-Schioppa(Former Minister of Finance; President of Notre Europe)
Alexis Papahelas(Journalist, Kathimerini)
Dimitris Papalexopoulos(Titan Cement Co. S.A.)
Yannis Papathanasiou(Minister for Economy and Finance)
Richard Perle
H.R.H. Prince Philippe
Manuel Pinho(Minister of Economy and Innovation)
Jean Pisani-Ferry(director of Bruegel)
J. Robert S. Prichard(President and CEO, Metrolinx)
Romano Prodi
Hanna Rajalahti(Talouselama)
Heather Reisman(founder and CEO of Indigo Books & Music Inc.)
Eivind Reiten(President and CEO, Norsk Hydro ASA)
Michael Ringier(Chairman, Ringier AG)
David Rockefeller
Barnett R. Rubin(Director of Studies and Senior Fellow at the Center on International Cooperation of New York University)
Suzan Sabancı Dinçer(Chairman, Akbank)
Indira V. Samarasekera(President of University of Alberta)
Rudolf Scholten(Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG)
Josette Sheeran(Executive Director, UN World Food Programme)
Domenico Siniscalco(Vice Chairman of Morgan Stanley International)
Pedro Solbes(Minister of Economy and Finance)
Queen Sofia of Spain
James B. Steinberg(Deputy Secretary of State)
Bjorn Stigson(President of the World Business Council for Sustainable Development)
Yannis Stournaras(Foundation for Economic & Industrial Research)
Peter D. Sutherland
Tanaka Nobuo(IEA)★田中伸男
J. Martin Taylor(Chairman, Syngenta Ieternational AG)
Peter A. Thiel(President, Clarium Capital Management, LLC)
Helle Thorning-Schmidt(Leader of the Social Democrats party)
Thomas Thune Andersen(CEO, Maersk Oil)
Andreas Treichl(Chairman and CEO, Erste Group Bank AG)
Jean-Claude Trichet(ECB)
Loukas Tsoukalis(President Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy)
Agah Uğur(CEO, Borusan Holding)
Matti Vanhanen(Prime Minister)
Daniel L. Vasella(Chairman and CEO, Novartis AG)
Jeroen van der Veer(Royal Dutch Shell)
Paul Volcker
Jacob Wallenberg(Chairman, Investor AB)
Marcus Wallenberg(Chairman, SEB)
Nout Wellink(President, De Nederlandsche Bank)
Hans Wijers(Chairman, AkzoNobel NV)
Martin H. Wolf(FT)
James D. Wolfensohn
Paul Wolfowitz
Robert Zoellick
posted by ヒート at 03:39 | TrackBack(0) | メモ | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする